Dickson High School

Senior Class Panel Pics

Senior Class Panel Pics

Bell Schedule

Bell Schedule

Matt Krimmer, Principal
mkrimmer@dickson.k12.ok.us
HS Office: (580)226-0633
HS Fax: (580)223-7011

 

Kyle Bentley

Computers I
HS & 7th Grade Football
MS Baseball Coach

kbentley@dickson.k12.ok.us


Warren Butler

Science
HS & 7th Grade Football
HS Track

wbutler@dickson.k12.ok.us

 

Renee Carter

Special Education

rcarter@dickson.k12.ok.us

 

Steve Day

HS Athletic Director
HS Football Head Coach
Powerlifting
MS Girl's Track

sday@dickson.k12.ok.us


Pamela DeJarnett

Language Arts
Freshman Class Sponsor

pdejarnett@dickson.k12.ok.us


Lara Dodson

Spanish
Spanish Club Sponsor

ldodson@dickson.k12.ok.us


Zack Gadberry

Ag Ed

zgadberry@dickson.k12.ok.us


Mary Garner

HS Administrative Assistant

mgarner@dickson.k12.ok.us

 

Terri Householder

HS Administrative Assistant

thouseholder@dickson.k12.ok.us


Torie Jolliff

Language Arts
Sophomore Class Sponsor

tjolliff@dickson.k12.ok.us


Patricia Lee

Language Arts
Student Council Sponsor
Sophomore Class Sponsor

plee@dickson.k12.ok.us



Denise Love

ISD

dlove@dickson.k12.ok.us

  Debra McMurry

Band

dmcmurry@dickson.k12.ok.us

 

Brandon Newberry

Social Studies
HS & 8th Grade Football
7th Grade Boy's Basketball
HS Baseball Assistant

bnewberry@dickson.k12.ok.us

 

Brittney Offield

Math
SADD Sponsor

boffield@dickson.k12.ok.us

 

Casey Reynolds

Social Studies
MS Academic Team Sponsor

creynolds@dickson.k12.ok.us

 

Kandi Schuler

Librarian
Yearbook Sponsor

kschuler@dickson.k12.ok.us

 

Andrea Shahan

Science
Freshman Class Sponsor

ashahan@dickson.k12.ok.us

 

Steven Sullivan

Alternative Education
HS & 9th Grade Football
HS Baseball Head Coach

ssullivan@dickson.k12.ok.us


Thelesa Taylor

Vocal Music

ttaylor@dickson.k12.ok.us

 

Wanetta Thompson

Science
HS Cheer
Junior Class Sponsor

wthompson@dickson.k12.ok.us

  Norman Tippeconnie

Social Studies
HS Boy's Basketball Head Coach
8th/9th Grade Boy's Basketball

ntippeconnie@dickson.k12.ok.us

 

Rebecca Welch

Math
Academic Team Sponsor
Senior Class Sponsor

rwelch@dickson.k12.ok.us

 

Leanne West

Art
Art Club Sponsor
Junior Class Sponsor

lwest@dickson.k12.ok.us

 

Christi Whiten

FACS
FCCLA Sponsor
FCA Sponsor
Junior Class Sponsor

cwhiten@dickson.k12.ok.us

 

Kristin Williams

Computers II
HS Fast-Pitch Softball Head Coach
HS Slow-Pitch Softball Head Coach

kwilliams@dickson.k12.ok.us

 

Danesa Wilson

Math
Senior Class Sponsor

dwilson@dickson.k12.ok.us

 

Lea Winchester

Special Education Aide

lwinchester@dickson.k12.ok.us

 

JD Windham

Special Education

jdwindham@dickson.k12.ok.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.