Dickson High School

Senior Class Panel Pics

Senior Class Panel Pics

Bell Schedule

Bell Schedule





Matt Krimmer, Principal
Matt Krimmer

MA, University of Oklahoma
MEd, East Central University

Oklahoma Writing Project Graduate and former Teacher Consultant
Lead 2 Succeed Class of 2021

Contact Information:
mkrimmer@dickson.k12.ok.us
HS Office: (580)226-0633
HS Fax: (580)223-7011

Kyle Bentley
Kyle Bentley
Computers
MS/HS Football
kbentley@dickson.k12.ok.us


Warren Butler
Warren Butler
Science
MS/HS Football
MS/HS Powerlifting
Track HC
wbutler@dickson.k12.ok.us


Renee Carter
Renee Carter
Special Education
rcarter@dickson.k12.ok.us


Megan Day
Megan Day
Administrative Assistant
mlday@dickson.k12.ok.us


Steve Day
MEd in Sports Performance
USA-Weightlifting Level I Sports Performance Coach
Steve Day
Athletic Director
Health
Football HC
Powerlifting HC
MS Track
sday@dickson.k12.ok.us


Pamela DeJarnett
Pamela DeJarnett
English Language Arts
pdejarnett@dickson.k12.ok.us


Lara Dodson
Lara Dodson
Spanish
ldodson@dickson.k12.ok.us


Zack Gadberry
MEd in Educational Leadership
Secondary Schools Principal Certification
​ALICE Certified Trainer

Zack Gadberry
Ag Ed
FFA Advisor
Shooting Sports Coach
zgadberry@dickson.k12.ok.us


Mary Garner
Mary Garner
HS Registrar
mgarner@dickson.k12.ok.us


Amanda Hobson
Amanda Hobson
SPED Paraprofessional
ahobson@dickson.k12.ok.us


Gayla Jackson

Gayla Jackson
Counselor
gjackson@dickson.k12.ok.us


Torie Jolliff
MEd in Educational Leadership
Torie Jolliff
English Language Arts
tjolliff@dickson.k12.ok.us


Patricia Lee
Patricia Lee
English Language Arts
Student Council Advisor
plee@dickson.k12.ok.us


Denise Love
Denise Love
ISD
dlove@dickson.k12.ok.us


Debra McMurry
​Master of Music, Emphasis in Conducting
Debra McMurry
Band
dmcmurry@dickson.k12.ok.us


Brandon Newberry
Brandon Newberry
Social Studies
MS/HS Football
MS/HS Basketball
HS Baseball
bnewberry@dickson.k12.ok.us


Brittney Offield
​MEd in Educational Leadership
Brittney Offield
Math
SADD Advisor
MS Golf Coach
boffield@dickson.k12.ok.us


Crystal Redd
Crystal Redd
SPED Paraprofessional
credd@dickson.k12.ok.us


Casey Reynolds
Casey Reynolds
Social Studies
MS Academic Team Coach
creynolds@dickson.k12.ok.us


Kandi Schuler
MEd in Library Media Science
Kandi Schuler
Librarian
Yearbook Advisor
kschuler@dickson.k12.ok.us


Andrea Shahan
Andrea Shahan
Science
Freshman Class Sponsor
ashahan@dickson.k12.ok.us


Steven Sullivan
Steven Sullivan
Alternative Education
MS/HS Football
Baseball HC
ssullivan@dickson.k12.ok.us


Thelesa Taylor
Thelesa Taylor
Vocal Music
ttaylor@dickson.k12.ok.us


Wanetta Thompson
Wanetta Thompson
Science
Cheerleading HC
Junior Class Sponsor
wthompson@dickson.k12.ok.us


Norman Tippeconnie
Norman Tippeconnie
Social Studies
Boy's Basketball HC
ntippeconnie@dickson.k12.ok.us


Rebecca Welch
Rebecca Welch
Math
HS Academic Team Coach
Senior Class Sponsor
rwelch@dickson.k12.ok.us


Leanne West
Leanne West
Art
Junior Class Sponsor
lwest@dickson.k12.ok.us


Christi Whiten
Christi Whiten
Family & Consumer Science
cwhiten@dickson.k12.ok.us


Kristin Williams

Kristin Williams
Computers
Fast-Pitch Softball HC
Slow-Pitch Softball HC
kwilliams@dickson.k12.ok.us


Danesa Wilson
Danesa Wilson
Math
Senior Class Sponsor
dwilson@dickson.k12.ok.us


Lea Winchester
Lea Winchester
SPED Paraprofessional
lwinchester@dickson.k12.ok.us


JD Windham
​MEd in Educational Leadership
JD Windham
Special Education
jdwindham@dickson.k12.ok.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.