Dickson Lower Elementary

Procedures


Debby Custer, Principal

Debby Custer

MEd in Education with Certifications in Elementary Counseling & Elementary Administration

Contact Information:
dcuster@dickson.k12.ok.us
LE Office:(580)223-9509

Dena Ball
Dena Ball
Library
dball@dickson.k12.ok.us


Kim Bazzrea
Kim Bazzrea
SPED Paraprofessional
kbazzrea@dickson.k12.ok.us


Tracy Bennett
Tracy Bennett
Kindergarten
tbennett@dickson.k12.ok.us


Jonetta Blakely
Jonetta Blakely
2nd Grade
jblakely@dickson.k12.ok.us


Kari Childers
MEd in Special Education with Certificates in Secondary Transition & Applied Behavior Analysis
Certified in Early Childhood Education, Elementary Education, & Mild/Moderate Disabilities
Kari Childers
Special Education
kchilders@dickson.k12.ok.us


Valerie Curtis
Valerie Curtis
Pre-K Aide
vcurtis@dickson.k12.ok.us


Kristi Davis
Kristi Davis
1st Grade
kdavis@dickson.k12.ok.us


Genie Fuller
Genie Fuller
2nd Grade
gfuller@dickson.k12.ok.us


Liberty Gastineau
Liberty Gastineau
SPED Paraprofessional
lgastineau@dickson.k12.ok.us


Raye Lynn Geurin
Raye Lynn Geurin
Pre-K
rgeurin@dickson.k12.ok.us


Christy Hale
MS in Communication Sciences & Disorders
MEd in Educational Leadership
Christy Hale
Speech Pathologist
chale@dickson.k12.ok.us


Nikki Hartin
Nikki Hartin
1st Grade
nhartin@dickson.k12.ok.us


Jamie Hawkins
Jamie Hawkins
SPED Paraprofessional
jhawkins@dickson.k12.ok.us


Dianna Heath
Diane Heath
SPED Paraprofessional
dheath@dickson.k12.ok.us


Mindy Hightower
Mindy Hightower
Kindergarten
mhightower@dickson.k12.ok.us


Lori Hillis
Lori Hillis
Kindergarten
lhills@dickson.k12.ok.us


Chasity Lamb
Chasity Lamb
Music
clamb@dickson.k12.ok.us


Essie Lang
​Certified Academic Language Therapist (CALT)
Essie Lang
2nd Grade
elang@dickson.k12.ok.us


Angie Lebron
Associates in Fine Arts
Associates in Early Childhood Development
BA in Early Childhood Intervention {in progress}
Angie Lebron
Pre-K Aide
alebron@dickson.k12.ok.us


Debbie Lemons
Debbie Lemons
Administrative Assistant
dlemons@dickson.k12.ok.us


Courtney Lenning
Courtney Lenning
Daycare
clenning@dickson.k12.ok.us


Tammie Little
Tammie Little
Kindergarten
tlittle@dickson.k12.ok.us


Darla Mays
Darla Mays
Kindergarten
dmays@dickson.k12.ok.us


Mary Kay McClure
Mary Kay McClure
1st Grade
mmcclure@dickson.k12.ok.us


Jennifer Roberts
Jennifer Roberts
1st Grade
jroberts@dickson.k12.ok.us


Candi Rogers
Candi Rogers
1st Grade
crogers@dickson.k12.ok.us


Gloria Sullivan
Gloria Sullivan
Computers/PE
gsullivan@dickson.k12.ok.us


Carrie Sweeten

Carrie Sweeten
Pre-K
csweeten@dickson.k12.ok.us


Billie Taylor
Billie Taylor
2nd Grade
btaylor@dickson.k12.ok.us


Donna Vinson
Donna Vinson
Daycare
dvinson@dickson.k12.ok.us


Lindsay Waller
Lindsay Waller
SPED Paraprofessional
lwaller@dickson.k12.ok.us


Cindy Watkins
Cindy Watkins
Pre-K
cwatkins@dickson.k12.ok.us


Stormy Watkins
Stormy Watkins
1st Grade
swatkins@dickson.k12.ok.us


Tamara Watterson
Tamara Watterson
Pre-K
twatterson@dickson.k12.ok.us


Allison Williams
Allison Williams
Pre-K Aide
awilliams@dickson.k12.ok.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.