Dickson Lower Elementary

Dena Ball
Librarian
dball@dickson.k12.ok.us
Jayci Ball
Pre-K Aide
jball@dickson.k12.ok.us
Kim Bazzrea
Special Education Paraprofessional
kbazzrea@dickson.k12.ok.us
Tracy Bennett
Kindergarten
tbennett@dickson.k12.ok.us
Jonetta Blakely
2nd Grade
jblakely@dickson.k12.ok.us
Kari Childers
Special Education
kchilders@dickson.k12.ok.us
Kristi Davis
1st Grade
kdavis@dickson.k12.ok.us
Genie Fuller
2nd Grade
gfuller@dickson.k12.ok.us
Christy Hale
Speech Pathologist
chale@dickson.k12.ok.us
Nichole Hartin
1st Grade
nhartin@dickson.k12.ok.us
Diane Heath
Paraprofessional
dheath@dickson.k12.ok.us
Mindy Hightower
Kindergarten
mhightower@dickson.k12.ok.us
Lori Hillis
Kindergarten
lhillis@dickson.k12.ok.us
Beth John
Pre-K Aide
bjohn@dickson.k12.ok.us
Chasity Lamb
Music
clamb@dickson.k12.ok.us
Essie Lang
2nd Grade
elang@dickson.k12.ok.us
Angie Lebron
Pre-K Assistant
alebron@dickson.k12.ok.us
Debbie Lemons
LE Administrative Assistant
dlemons@dickson.k12.ok.us
Tammie Little
Kindergarten
tlittle@dickson.k12.ok.us
Darla Mays
Kindergarten
dmays@dickson.k12.ok.us
Candi Rogers
1st Grade
crogers@dickson.k12.ok.us
Mary Kay McClure
1st Grade
mmcclure@dickson.k12.ok.us
Shauna Smith
Pre-K Aide
ssmith@dickson.k12.ok.us
Denise Stinson
1st Grade
dstinson@dickson.k12.ok.us
Carrie Sweeten
Pre-K
csweeten@dickson.k12.ok.us
Billie Taylor
2nd Grade
btaylor@dickson.k12.ok.us
Elizabeth Verardi
Pre-K Aide
everardi@dickson.k12.ok.us
Donna Vinson
Daycare
dvinson@dickson.k12.ok.us
Cindy Watkins
Pre-K
cwatkins@dickson.k12.ok.us
Stormy Watkins
1st Grade
swatkins@dickon.k12.ok.us
Tamara Watterson
Pre-K
twatterson@dickson.k12.ok.us
Allison Williams
Pre-K Aide
awilliams@dickson.k12.ok.us

Procedures

Debby Custer, Principal

dcuster@dickson.k12.ok.us

LE Office:(580)223-9509

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.