Dickson Upper Elementary

David Gardner, Principal

David Gardner

Contact Information:
dgardner@dickson.k12.ok.us
UE Office:(580)223-1443

Janet Batson
Janet Batson
Reading Specialist
jbatson@dickson.k12.ok.us


Katrina Baxter
Katrina Baxter
Special Education
kbaxter@dickson.k12.ok.us


Jennifer Day
Jennifer Day
5th Grade
jday@dickson.k12.ok.us


Amanda Doggett
Amanda Doggett
Computers/Library
adoggett@dickson.k12.ok.us


Katie Drawbaugh
Katie Drawbaugh
5th Grade
kdrawbaugh@dickson.k12.ok.us


Lynette Glenn
Lynette Glenn
5th Grade
lglenn@dickson.k12.ok.us


Christy Hale
MS in Communication Sciences & Disorders
​MEd in Educational Leadership
Christy Hale
Speech Pathologist
chale@dickson.k12.ok.us


Heather Hatfield
Care & Prevention of Athletic Injuries Certification
Heather Hatfield
3rd Grade
MS Cheer
hhatfield@dickson.k12.ok.us


Connie Hughes
Connie Hughes
3rd Grade
chughes@dickson.k12.ok.us


Michelle King
Michelle King
SPED Paraprofessional
mking@dickson.k12.ok.us


Teresa Kirkpatrick
Teresa Kirkpatrick
5th Grade
tkirkpatrick@dickson.k12.ok.us


Laurie Lemons
Laurie Lemons
4th Grade
llemons@dickson.k12.ok.us


Jamie Love
MEd in Educational Leadership
Jamie Love
4th Grade
jlove@dickson.k12.ok.us


Rachel Martin
Rachel Martin
Music
rmartin@dickson.k12.ok.us


Elizabeth Mills
Elizabeth Mills
SPED Paraprofessional
emills@dickson.k12.ok.us


Wendy Morse
Wendy Morse
Administrative Assistant
wmorse@dickson.k12.ok.us


Sara Mote
Sara Mote
4th Grade
smote@dickson.k12.ok.us


Terri Pulis
Terri Pulis
3rd Grade
tpulis@dickson.k12.ok.us


Jessica Richards
Jessica Richards
4th Grade
jrichards@dickson.k12.ok.us


Terry Rogers
Terry Rogers
PE
MS/HS Boy's Basketball
trogers@dickson.k12.ok.us


Misti Sprouse
Misti Sprouse
3rd Grade
msprouse@dickson.k12.ok.us


Rebecca Vaughn
Rebecca Vaughn
3rd Grade
rvaughn@dickson.k12.ok.us


Emile Winchester
Emile Winchester
5th Grade
ewinchester@dickson.k12.ok.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.