Dickson Upper Elementary

 

Janet Batson

Reading Specialist

jbatson@dickson.k12.ok.us

 

Katrina Baxter

Special Education

kbaxter@dickson.k12.ok.us

 

Jennifer Day

5th Grade

jday@dickson.k12.ok.us

 

Katie Drawbaugh

5th Grade

kdrawbaugh@dickson.k12.ok.us

Lynette Glenn

5th Grade ELA

lglenn@dickson.k12.ok.us

 

Heather Hatfield

3rd Grade

hhatfield@dickson.k12.ok.us

Connie Hughes

3rd Grade

chughes@dickson.k12.ok.us

 

Teresa Kirkpatrick

5th Grade

tkirkpatrick@dickson.k12.ok.us

 

Laurie Lemons

4th Grade

llemons@dickson.k12.ok.us


Jamie Love

4th Grade

jlove@dickson.k12.ok.us


Sarah Mote

4th Grade

smote@dickson.k12.ok.us



Wendy Morse

UE Administrative Assistant

wmorse@dickson.k12.ok.us

 

Terri Pulis

3rd Grade

tpulis@dickson.k12.ok.us

 

Misti Sprouse

3rd Grade

msprouse@dickson.k12.ok.us


Jessica Richards

4th Grade

jrichards@dickson.k12.ok.us


Rebecca Vaughn

3rd Grade

rvaughn@dickson.k12.ok.us

 

Emile Winchester

5th Grade

ewinchester@dickson.k12.ok.us

David Gardner, Principal
dgardner@dickson.k12.ok.us
UE Office:(580)223-1443

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.