Dickson Middle School

Jeff Brown

Health/Computers I/Driver's Ed
HS & 8th Grade Football

jbrown@dickson.k12.ok.us

Bev Billings

MS Administrative Assistant

bbillings@dickson.k12.ok.us

Sherry Cargal

Science

scargal@dickson.k12.ok.us

James Curtiss

Math

jcurtiss@dickson.k12.ok.us

Amber Gadberry

Reading

agadberry@dickson.k12.ok.us

Aimee Garrett

Language Arts

agarrett@dickson.k12.ok.us

Billy Haley

Social Studies
HS Girl's Basketball Head Coach
MS Girl's Fastpitch Softball

bhaley@dickson.k12.ok.us

Penny Imotichey

Language Arts

pimotichey@dickson.k12.ok.us

Angela Leu

Special Education
Robotics

aleu@dickson.k12.ok.us

Sally Melton

Pre-Algebra/Honors Geometry/Keyboarding & Computers

smelton@dickson.k12.ok.us

Justin Shaw

Science
6th Grade Girl's Basketball
HS Girl's & Boy's Golf Head Coach

jshaw@dickson.k12.ok.us

Jordan Sinclair

Social Studies
Boy's & Girl's Cross Country Head Coach
MS Boy's Track

jsinclair@dickson.k12.ok.us

Wes Thomas

Social Studies
HS Football
HS/8th/9th Grade Girl's Basketball

jthomas@dickson.k12.ok.us

Freda Tippeconnie

Math/Language Arts

ftippeconnie@dickson.k12.ok.us

Melissa Waller

Language Arts

mwaller@dickson.k12.ok.us

Amy Wright

Science

awright@dickson.k12.ok.us

Bell Schedule

Bell Schedule

Jake Melton, Principal
jmelton@dickson.k12.ok.us
MS Office:(580)223-2700
MS Fax:(580)222-2791

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.