Dickson Middle School

Bell Schedule

Bell Schedule




Jake Melton, Principal
Jake Melton

Certified ALICE Trainer


Contact Information:
jmelton@dickson.k12.ok.us
MS Office:(580)223-2700
MS Fax:(580)222-2791

Bev Billings
Bev Billings
Administrative Assistant
bbillings@dickson.k12.ok.us


Jeff Brown

Jeff Brown
Health/Computer
MS/HS Football
Driver's Education
jbrown@dickson.k12.ok.us


Sherry Cargal
Sherry Cargal
Science
scargal@dickson.k12.ok.us


James Curtiss
Jim Curtiss
Math
Wrestling Club HC
jcurtiss@dickson.k12.ok.us


Amber Gadberry
Amber Gadberry
Reading
agadberry@dickson.k12.ok.us


Aimee Garrett
MEd in Ag Education, Communication, & Youth Development
​MEd in Educational Leadership
Aimee Garrett
English Language Arts
agarrett@dickson.k12.ok.us


Billy Haley
Billy Haley
Social Studies
MS Fast-Pitch Softball
Girl's Basketball HC
bhaley@dickson.k12.ok.us


Penny Imotichey
Penny Imotichey
English Language Arts
pimotichey@dickson.k12.ok.us


Angela Leu
Angela Leu
Special Education
Robotics Sponsor
aleu@dickson.k12.ok.us


Sally Melton
Gifted & Talented Certification
Sally Melton
Math
smelton@dickson.k12.ok.us


Justin Shaw
Justin Shaw
Science
MS Girl's Basketball
Golf HC
jshaw@dickson.k12.ok.us


Jordan Sinclair
Jordan Sinclair
Social Studies
Cross Country HC
Track
jsinclair@dickson.k12.ok.us


Wes Thomas
Wes Thomas
Social Studies
MS/HS Football
MS/HS Girl's Basketball
jthomas@dickson.k12.ok.us


Freda Tippeconnie
​MEd in Curriculum and Instruction
Freda Tippeconnie
Math
ftippeconnie@dickson.k12.ok.us


Melissa Waller
Melissa Waller
English Language Arts
mwaller@dickson.k12.ok.us


Amy Wright
MEd in Curriculum & Instruction for Science {in progress}
Amy Wright
Science
awright@dickson.k12.ok.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.