Dickson High School

Senior Class Panel Pics

Senior Class Panel Pics

Bell Schedule

Bell Schedule


Jacob Melton, Principal
Jacob Melton


ALICE Certified Trainer

Contact Information:
jmelton@dickson.k12.ok.us
HS Office: (580)226-0633
HS Fax: (580)223-7011

Kyle Bentley
Kyle Bentley
Computers
MS/HS Football
kbentley@dickson.k12.ok.us


Bailee Bruce
Bailee Bruce
ISD
bbruce@dickson.k12.ok.us


Warren Butler
Warren Butler
Science
MS/HS Football
MS/HS Powerlifting
Track HC
wbutler@dickson.k12.ok.us


Megan Day
Megan Day
Administrative Assistant
mlday@dickson.k12.ok.us


Steve Day
MEd in Sports Performance
USA-Weightlifting Level I Sports Performance Coach
Steve Day
Athletic Director
Health
Football HC
Powerlifting HC
MS Track
sday@dickson.k12.ok.us


Pamela DeJarnett
Pamela DeJarnett
English Language Arts
pdejarnett@dickson.k12.ok.us


Lara Dodson
Lara Dodson
Spanish
ldodson@dickson.k12.ok.us


Josh Eubank
Josh Eubank
SPED Paraprofessional
jeubank@dickson.k12.ok.us


Zack Gadberry
MEd in Educational Leadership
Secondary Schools Principal Certification
ALICE Certified Trainer

Zack Gadberry
Ag Ed
FFA Advisor
Shooting Sports Coach
zgadberry@dickson.k12.ok.us


Mary Garner
Mary Garner
HS Registrar
mgarner@dickson.k12.ok.us


Gayla Jackson

Gayla Jackson
Counselor
gjackson@dickson.k12.ok.us


Torie Jolliff
MEd in Educational Leadership
Torie Jolliff
English Language Arts
Yearbook Sponsor
tjolliff@dickson.k12.ok.us


Patricia Lee
Patricia Lee
English Language Arts
Student Council Advisor
plee@dickson.k12.ok.us


Debra McMurry
Master of Music, Emphasis in Conducting
Debra McMurry
Band
dmcmurry@dickson.k12.ok.us


Brittney Offield
MEd in Educational Leadership
Brittney Offield
Math
SADD Advisor
Robotics Advisor
MS Golf Coach
boffield@dickson.k12.ok.us


Crystal Redd
Crystal Redd
SPED Paraprofessional
credd@dickson.k12.ok.us


Casey Reynolds
Casey Reynolds
Social Studies
MS Academic Team Coach
creynolds@dickson.k12.ok.us


Candi Rogers
Candi Rogers
Special Education
crogers@dickson.k12.ok.us


Terry Rogers
Terry Rogers
Girl's Basketball HC
trogers@dickson.k12.ok.us


Kandi Schuler
MEd in Library Media Science
Kandi Schuler
Librarian
kschuler@dickson.k12.ok.us


Andrea Shahan
Andrea Shahan
Vocal Music
Freshman Class Sponsor
ashahan@dickson.k12.ok.us


Justin Shaw
Justin Shaw
Science
Boy's & Girl's Golf HC
MS GIrl's Basketball
jshaw@dickson.k12.ok.us


Steven Sullivan
Steven Sullivan
Alternative Education
MS/HS Football
Baseball HC
ssullivan@dickson.k12.ok.us


Wes Thomas
Wes Thomas
Social Studies
MS/HS Football
MS Girl's Basketball
jthomas@dickson.k12.ok.us


Wanetta Thompson
Wanetta Thompson
Science
Cheerleading HC
Junior Class Sponsor
wthompson@dickson.k12.ok.us


Norman Tippeconnie
Norman Tippeconnie
Social Studies
Boy's Basketball HC
Cross Country HC
ntippeconnie@dickson.k12.ok.us


Rebecca Welch
Rebecca Welch
Math
HS Academic Team Coach
National Honor Society Sponsor
Senior Class Sponsor
rwelch@dickson.k12.ok.us


Leanne West
Leanne West
Art
Junior Class Sponsor
lwest@dickson.k12.ok.us


Christi Whiten
Christi Whiten
Family & Consumer Science
cwhiten@dickson.k12.ok.us


Kristin Williams

Kristin Williams
Computers
Fast-Pitch Softball HC
Slow-Pitch Softball HC
kwilliams@dickson.k12.ok.us


Danesa Wilson
Danesa Wilson
Math
Senior Class Sponsor
dwilson@dickson.k12.ok.us


Lea Winchester
Lea Winchester
SPED Paraprofessional
lwinchester@dickson.k12.ok.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.