2020-2021 Teachers & Staff Members of the Year

Genie Fuller Kim Bazzrea

Genie Fuller Kim Bazzrea
LE/District Teacher of the Year District Staff Member of the Year

Emile Winchester Bev Billings

Emile WInchester Bev BIllings
UE Teacher of the Year Office Staff Member of the Year

Thelesa Taylor Susana Alvarez

Thelesa Taylor                                        Susana Alvarez
MS Teacher of the Year Maintenance Member of the Year

Danesa Wilson Stacey Buchanan

Danesa Wilson Stacey Buchanan
HS Teacher of the Year Cafeteria Member of the Year

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.