Coaches Directory

Comet Athletic Department

Athletic Director
Steve Day - sday@dickson.k12.ok.us

High School Girls Athletics
Basketball - Terry Rogers - trogers@dickson.k12.ok.us
Cheerleading - Wanetta Thompson - wthompson
@dickson.k12.ok.us
Cross Country - Norman Tippeconnie - ntippeconnie@dickson.k12.ok.us
Golf - Justin Shaw - jshaw@dickson.k12.ok.us
Fast Pitch Softball - Kristin Williams - kwilliams@dickson.k12.ok.us
Powerlifting - Steve Day - sday@dickson.k12.ok.us
Slow Pitch Softball - Kristin Williams - kwilliams@dickson.k12.ok.us
Track - Warren Butler - wbutler@dickson.k12.ok.us
Wrestling - Jim Curtiss - jcurtiss@dickson.k12.ok.us

High School Boys Athletics
Baseball - Steven Sullivan - ssullivan@dickson.k12.ok.us
Basketball - Norman Tippeconnie - ntippeconnie@dickson.k12.ok.us
Cross Country - Norman Tippeconnie - ntippeconnie@dickson.k12.ok.us

Football - Steve Day - sday@dickson.k12.ok.us
Golf - Justin Shaw - jshaw@dickson.k12.ok.us
Powerlifting - Jeff Brown - jbrown@dickson.k12.ok.us
Track - Warren Butler - @dickson.k12.ok.us
Wrestling - Jim Curtiss - jcurtiss@dickson.k12.ok.us

Junior High Girls Athletics
8th Basketball - Wes Thomas - jthomas@dickson.k12.ok.us
7th Basketball - Bailee Bruce - bbruce@dickson.k12.ok.us
6th Basketball - Kyle Bentley - kbentley@dickson.k12.ok.us
Cheerleading - Heather Hatfield - hhatfield@dickson.k12.ok.us
Cross Country - Norman Tippeconnie - ntippeconnie@dickson.k12.ok.us
Golf - Brittney Offield - boffield@dickson.k12.ok.us
Fast Pitch Softball - Terry Rogers - trogers@dickson.k12.ok.us
Powerlifting - Steve Day - sday@dickson.k12.ok.us
Slow Pitch Softball - Kristin Williams - kwilliams@dickson.k12.ok.us
Track - Steve Day - sday@dickson.k12.ok.us
Wrestling - Jim Curtiss - jcurtiss@dickson.k12.ok.us

Junior High Boys Athletics
Baseball - Kyle Bentley - kbentley@dickson.k12.ok.us
8th Basketball - Norman Tippeconnie - ntippeconnie@dickson.k12.ok.us
7th Basketball - Justin Shaw - jshaw@dickson.k12.ok.us
6th Basketball - Kyle Bentley - kbentley@dickson.k12.ok.us
Cross Country - Norman Tippeconnie - ntippeconnie@dickson.k12.ok.us
Golf - Brittney Offield - boffield@dickson.k12.ok.us
Powerlifting - Jeff Brown - jbrown@dickson.k12.ok.us
Track - Steve Day - sday@dickson.k12.ok.us
Wrestling - Jim Curtiss - jcurtiss@dickson.k12.ok.us








Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.