Coaches Directory

Comet Athletic Department

Athletic Director
Matt Suffal - [email protected]

High School Girls Athletics
Basketball - Wes Thomas - jth[email protected]
Cheerleading - Wanetta Thompson - wthompson
@dickson.k12.ok.us
Cross Country - Norman Tippeconnie - [email protected]
Golf - Justin Shaw - [email protected]
Fast Pitch Softball - Britt Jones - [email protected]
Powerlifting - Warren Butler - [email protected]
Slow Pitch Softball - Britt Jones - [email protected]
Track - Warren Butler - [email protected]
Wrestling - Jim Curtiss - jcurtiss@dickson.k12.ok.us

High School Boys Athletics
Baseball - EJ Forsythe - eforsythe@dickson.k12.ok.us
Basketball - Josh Eubank - jeubank@dickson.k12.ok.us
Cross Country - Josh Eubank - [email protected]

Football - Matt Suffal - [email protected]
Golf - Justin Shaw - jshaw@dickson.k12.ok.us
Powerlifting - Warren Butler - [email protected]
Track - Warren Butler - wbutler@dickson.k12.ok.us
Wrestling - Jim Curtiss - jcurtiss@dickson.k12.ok.us

Junior High Girls Athletics
8th/9th Basketball - Wes Thomas - [email protected]
6th/7th Basketball - Laura Hamilton - [email protected]
Cheerleading - Heather Hatfield - hhatfield@dickson.k12.ok.us
Cross Country - Norman Tippeconnie - [email protected]
Golf - Brittney Offield - boffield@dickson.k12.ok.us
Fast Pitch Softball - Terry Rogers - [email protected]
Powerlifting - Warren Butler - [email protected]
Slow Pitch Softball - Josh Eubank - [email protected]
Track - Matt Suffal - [email protected]
Wrestling - Jim Curtiss - jcurtiss@dickson.k12.ok.us

Junior High Boys Athletics
9th Football - Matt Suffal - [email protected]
8th Football - Shandy Wade - [email protected]
7th Football - EJ Forsythe - [email protected]
Baseball - EJ Forsythe - [email protected]
9th Basketball - Norman Tippeconnie - ntippeconnie@dickson.k12.ok.us
8th Basketball - Josh Eubank - [email protected]
6th/7th Basketball - Shandy Wade - [email protected]
Cross Country - Norman Tippeconnie - [email protected]
Golf - Brittney Offield - boffield@dickson.k12.ok.us
Powerlifting - Warren Butler - [email protected]
Track - Wes Thomas - [email protected]
Wrestling - Jim Curtiss - jcurtiss@dickson.k12.ok.us








Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.