Dickson Middle School

Bell Schedule

Bell Schedule


Contact Information:
MS Office:(580)223-2700
MS Fax:(580)222-2791

Bev Billings
Bev Billings
Administrative Assistant
bbillings@dickson.k12.ok.us


Jeff Brown

Jeff Brown
Health/Computer
MS/HS Football
Driver's Education
jbrown@dickson.k12.ok.us


Sherry Cargal
Sherry Cargal
Science
scargal@dickson.k12.ok.us


James Curtiss
Jim Curtiss
Math
Wrestling Club HC
jcurtiss@dickson.k12.ok.us


Amber Gadberry
Amber Gadberry
Science
agadberry@dickson.k12.ok.us


Aimee Garrett
MEd in Ag Education, Communication, & Youth Development
MEd in Educational Leadership
Aimee Garrett
English Language Arts
agarrett@dickson.k12.ok.us


David Garza
No Photo Available
Social Studies
Asst. HS Fastpitch/Asst. HS Baseball
dgarza@dickson.k12.ok.us


Penny Imotichey
Penny Imotichey
English Language Arts
pimotichey@dickson.k12.ok.us


Sally Melton
Gifted & Talented Certification
Sally Melton
Math
smelton@dickson.k12.ok.us


Jessica Richards
Jessica Richards
Special Education
jrichards@dickson.k12.ok.us


Thelesa Taylor
Thelesa Taylor
Social Studies
ttaylor@dickson.k12.ok.us


Freda Tippeconnie
MEd in Curriculum and Instruction
Freda Tippeconnie
Math
ftippeconnie@dickson.k12.ok.us


Melissa Waller
Melissa Waller
English Language Arts
mwaller@dickson.k12.ok.us


Amy Wright
MEd in Curriculum & Instruction for Science {in progress}
Amy Wright
Science
awright@dickson.k12.ok.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.