Dickson Upper Elementary

Learning Zone

Parent-School Compact


David Gardner, Principal

David Gardner

Contact Information:
dgardner@dickson.k12.ok.us
UE Office:(580)223-1443

Jennifer Day
Jennifer Day
5th Grade
jday@dickson.k12.ok.us


Katie Drawbaugh
Katie Drawbaugh
4th Grade
kdrawbaugh@dickson.k12.ok.us


Lynette Glenn
Lynette Glenn
5th Grade
lglenn@dickson.k12.ok.us


Christy Hale
MS in Communication Sciences & Disorders
MEd in Educational Leadership
Christy Hale
Speech Pathologist
chale@dickson.k12.ok.us


Heather Hatfield
Care & Prevention of Athletic Injuries Certification
Heather Hatfield
4th Grade
MS Cheer
hhatfield@dickson.k12.ok.us


Connie Hughes
Connie Hughes
3rd Grade
chughes@dickson.k12.ok.us

Michelle King
Michelle King
Library/Computers
mking@dickson.k12.ok.us


Teresa Kirkpatrick
Teresa Kirkpatrick
5th Grade
tkirkpatrick@dickson.k12.ok.us

Essie Lang
Essie Lang
Reading Interventionist
elang@dickson.k12.ok.us


Laurie Lemons
Laurie Lemons
4th Grade
llemons@dickson.k12.ok.us


Angela Leu
Angela Leu
Special Education
aleu@dickson.k12.ok.us

Rachel Martin
Rachel Martin
Music
rmartin@dickson.k12.ok.us


Elizabeth Mills
Elizabeth Mills
SPED Paraprofessional
emills@dickson.k12.ok.us


Wendy Morse
Wendy Morse
Administrative Assistant
wmorse@dickson.k12.ok.us


Sara Mote
Sara Mote
4th Grade
smote@dickson.k12.ok.us


Terri Pulis
Terri Pulis
3rd Grade
tpulis@dickson.k12.ok.us


Terry Rogers
Terry Rogers
PE
MS/HS Girl's Basketball
trogers@dickson.k12.ok.us


Misti Sprouse
Misti Sprouse
3rd Grade
msprouse@dickson.k12.ok.us


Rebecca Vaughn
Rebecca Vaughn
3rd Grade
rvaughn@dickson.k12.ok.us


Emile Winchester
Emile Winchester
5th Grade
ewinchester@dickson.k12.ok.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.